Georges Borchardt, Inc.




Foreign Rights


Please contact Valerie Borchardt (valerie@gbagency.com) or Emma Gougeon (emma@gbagency.com) with queries about translation rights.
For rights in any of the following areas, please contact the following subagents:

Baltic
Kristine Sudare, Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
info@anab.apollo.lv

British
Vivien Green, Sheil Land
vgreen@sheilland.co.uk

Bulgarian and Romanian
Mira Droumeva, Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia
mira@anas-bg.com

Chinese
Ming-Ming Lui, Bardon Chinese Media Agency
mingming@bardon.com.tw

Czech
Tereza Dubova, Kristin Olson Literary Agency
tereza.dubova@litag.cz

Dutch
Marianne Schonbach
m.schonbach@schonbach.nl

French
Catherine Lapautre, Agence Michelle Lapautre
catherine@lapautre.com

German
Katharina Peters, Mohrbooks
katharina.peters@mohrbooks.com

Greek
John Moukakous, JLM Agency
jlm@jlm.gr

Hungarian
Peter Bolza, Katai & Bolza
peter@kataibolza.hu

Israeli
Rena Rossner, Deborah Harris Agency
rena@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italian
Claire Sabatiť-Garat, The Italian Literary Agency
claire@marcovigevani.com

Japanese
Tsutomu Yawata, English Agency
tsutomu_yawata@eaj.co.jp

Asako Kawachi, Tuttle-Mori Agency
Asako@tuttlemori.com

Miko Yamanouchi, Japan UNI Agency
miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

Korean
Yuna Choi, Korea Copyright Center
kcc@kccseoul.com

Polish
Tomasz Berezinski, GRAAL Ltd.
tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl

Portuguese (Portugal)
Marilu Casquero, Raquel de la Concha
rdc@rdclitera.com

Portuguese (Brazil)
Tassy Barham, Tassy Barham Associates, Ltd.
tassy@tassybarham.com

Russian
Ludmilla Sushkova, Andrew Nurnberg Associates
sushkova@awax.ru

Scandinavian
Ulf Toregard, Toregard Agency
ulf@toregardagency.se

Spanish
Maribel Luque, International Editors' Co. (EICO)
maribel.luque@internationaleditors.com

Turkish
Asli Karasuil, Telif Haklari Ajansi
aslikarasuil@gmail.com




Home   Authors   Dramatic Rights   Foreign Rights   French Books   Permissions   About Us